Article published for The evolllution

So, I’ve had a little free time since graduation and I typically spend time working on projects in the house, reading, relaxing and writing the occasional blog. I was recently approached by The evolllution, a site that focuses on life long learners, the experiences associated with pursuing higher education, and how that translates to the workplace.

The link below will take you to the site with my article:

The Three Best and Worst Things about My Non-Traditional College Experience

The Three Best and Worst Things about My Non-Traditional College Experience

Happy reading…

Lori

Leave a Reply

